Autographed "One Of Us" CD

OneOfUs_Dec_E copy_smaller.jpeg
OneOfUs_Dec_E copy_smaller.jpeg

Autographed "One Of Us" CD


PRE-ORDER CD HERE NOW and you will receive it 5 days before release date.

EP Out August 11th 2017


Track List:

01. One Of Us

02. Counting Stars

03. One Of Us (SJBRAVO Remix)

04. One Of Us (Jonny Royall Remix)

05. One Of Us (Angger Dimas Remix)

06. Counting Stars (Douglas Holmquist Remix)


All tracks written by N. Boldt / L. Fares / J. Wide

Tracks 1 and 2 Produced by Oscillian
Mixed by Liam Nolan at Metropolis
Mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis


© 2017 Aztec Records Ltd under exclusive license to M:UK
℗ 2017 Aztec Music Publishing

All rights reserved

Add To Cart